NAV

Contact us today and become part of the network!

Email Contact Form

This form is for general inquiries only. Please do not send personal or confidential information. If you have a concern or your matter is of an urgent nature, please contact the home directly.

Our SGP Team

To learn more about our Purchasing Partner Network or answer any of your questions, please contact us today.


National Sales Office

3000 Steeles Avenue East
Markham, ON L3R 4T9
Toll Free: 1-800-263-7025
Toll Free Fax: 1-866-468-0777
Jason Horne
Senior Director
Direct: (905) 470-5622
Email: jhorne@sgpnetwork.com
Renu Makroo
Menu Planning Consultant
Direct: (905)-470-5590
Email: rmakroo@sgpnetwork.com
Sandra Curcio
National Sales & Marketing Consultant
Cell: (647) 217-8843
Email: scurcio@sgpnetwork.com
Michael Prus
Administrative Programs Coordinator
Direct: (905) 470-5549
Email: mprus@sgpnetwork.com
Bruce Wienberg
Sr. Vice President, Resident Care Operations
Email: Bruce.Wienberg@extendicare.com
Frances Deo
Inside Sales Representative
Direct: (905) 259-9286
Email: fdeo@sgpnetwork.com
Gladis Philip
Business and Performance Analyst
Email: gphilip@sgpnetwork.com
Mariam Abdul Wahid
Accounting & Finance Manager
Direct: (647) 504-2513
Email: mwahid@sgpnetwork.com

Purchasing Department

Don Currie
Procurement Specialist - Non Food
Direct: (905) 470-5591
Email: dcurrie@sgpnetwork.com
Andrew Hough
Director Resident Care Procurement Projects
Direct: (587) 256-0074
Email: ahough@sgpnetwork.com
May Lui
Director of Procurement
Cell: (416) 629 7718
Email: MaLui@sgpnetwork.com
Silpa Bora
Procurement Specialist - Non Food
Direct: (905) 462-4657
Email: sborra@sgpnetwork.com

Sales Department

Amy Brophy
Business Development Representative, Eastern Ontario
Cell: 613-552-4286
Email: ABrophy@sgpnetwork.com
Carl Laliberte
Specialiste Developpement Des Ventes Province De Québec
Cell: (819) 349-0832
Email: claliberte@sgpnetwork.com
Christine Shier
Business Development Representative Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Northwestern Ontario
Cell: (431) 554-4537
Email: CShier@sgpnetwork.com
Derek Jones
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Ontario
Direct: (647) 643-5062
Email: derjones@sgpnetwork.com
Grant Ritchie
Account Representative GTA
Cell: 416-677-4794
Email: gritchie@sgpnetwork.com
Kimberlie Phillips
Senior Account Manager British Columbia
Cell: (778) 689 1537
Email: KiPhillips@sgpnetwork.com
Richard Bailey
Western Regional Director Business Development
Cell: (604) 785 5416
Email: ribailey@sgpnetwork.com
Rick Wassell
Director National Sales
Cell: (705) 890-6635
Email: rwassell@sgpnetwork.com
Robert Cunningham
Western Regional Director of Sales
Cell: (250) 575 7569
Email: rcunningham@sgpnetwork.com
Rod Prieur
Business Development Representative, Ontario North
Cell: (705) 358 2433
Email: rprieur@sgpnetwork.com
Scott Runciman
Account Representative Alberta
Cell: (405) 305-5268
Email: srunciman@sgpnetwork.com
Whitney Copeland
Business Development South Western Ontario
Cell: (647) 456 3596
Email: wcopeland@sgpnetwork.com
Winona Brady
Inside Sales Representative Western Canada
Cell: (780) 203-6564
Email: wbrady@sgpnetwork.com